About Us

GoKerry is an all Kerry tourism organisation giving a voice to businesses, individuals and communities promoting Kerry as Ireland's most vibrant tourism destination.
In Kerry tourism is everybody’s business, whether you are a farmer, a shopkeeper, a tradesman, or a parent.



GoKerry.ie will become the definitive source of everything to know, see or do in Kerry.

Communities, organisations and businesses have direct access to the site to promote themselves, and their friends and neighbours. If you care about the future of Kerry as a place to live and work, get involved and play a part.

If you are a visitor, you can find the real Kerry.

Let us welcome you as our guest, and make your experience unique and special, just for you!


The GoKerry Team:

Regional Co-ordinators

North Kerry- Ballybunion, Ballylongford, Causeway, Asdee, Tarbert, Moyvane, Listowel, Lisselton, Lixnaw, Duagh, Finuge & Ballyduff    





Tralee Region – Tralee, Ballyseede, Kilflynn, Blennerville, Fenit, Banna, Ballyheigue, Ardfert, Kilmoyley, Ballymacelligott & Abbeydorney

Co-ordinator: Gina Lawlor

Castleisland & East Kerry - Castleisland, Lyrecrompane, Scartaglin, Rathmore, Currans, Currow, Cordal, Sliabh Luachra, Rockchapel, Ballydesmond,         Gneeveguilla, Kilcummin, Farranfore & Firies




The Dingle Peninsula – Derrymore, Camp, Castlegregory, Maharees, Stradbally, Cloghane, Brandon, Dingle, Ventry, Dunquin, Ballyferriter, Muiríoch, Ballydavid, Feohanagh, Lispole, Annascaul & Inch  


Mid Kerry Region – Keel, Boolteens, Castlemaine, Milltown, Listry, Faha, Gap of Dunloe, Beaufort, Killorglin, Caragh Lake & Glencar

Co-ordinator: Mark Tuite   marktuite@gokerry.ie    087 605 1855

Glenbeigh – Cromane, Dooks, Glencar, Glenbeigh, Rossbeigh & Kells

Co-ordinator: Ronald Zadojenko   


Ring of Kerry – Kells, Foilmore, Cahersiveen, Portmagee, Valentia Island, St. Finan’s Bay, Ballinskelligs, Dromid & Waterville

Co-ordinator:  Mary Walsh  marybwalsh@gokerry.ie                   087 232 7438


Ring of Kerry – Caherdaniel, Derrynane, Castlecove, Sneem, Ballagh Beama, Blackwater, Tahilla & Parknasilla

Co-ordinator: Katrina Tamur    katrinatamur@gokerry.ie            087 964 7222


Kenmare – Templenoe, Kenmare, Tuosist, Lauragh, Bonane, Roughty & Kilgarvan

Co-ordinator: Majella Godfrey      majellagodfrey@gokerry.ie         087 099 5878


Killarney –  Killarney, Fossa, Muckross

Co-Ordinator:  Mark O'Donoghue


Social Media: Facebook, Twitter & Instagram

Kathryn Smith                                     Email: gokerrysocialmedia@gmail.com      Mobile: 087188203






Mary Rose Stafford - I.T.Tralee; Caroline Boland - Boland Marketing, Ventry; Lisa Geaney - Crag Caves, Castleisland; Eugene O’Sullivan - Vintners Association, Lisselton; Sean De Buitlear - South Kerry Development Partnership, Killorglin; George Kelly - Hazel Fort Farm House, Beaufort; Arthur Spring - TD; Mary O’Connor - Derrynane Hotel, Caherdaniel; Donie O’Sullivan - Killarney Riding Stables, Killarney; Stewart Stephens - Milltown; Declan Dowling - Kingdom Greyhound Stadium, Tralee; Eamonn O’Reilly – North & East Kerry Development; Lorcan Slattery – Dingle Peninsula Tourism (CTCD); Padraig Hanrahan - Ballybunion Development Company, Ballybunion; Basil Sheerin – Kerry Airport, Farranfore; Susan Courtney – Údaras na Gaeltachta, An Daingean; Bernie O'Donoghue – Skellig Coast Group, Ring of Kerry; Louise Bourke, IRD Duhallow, Noel Spillane, South Kerry Development Partnership.


Tourism Providers county wide, Kerry County Council, Fáilte Ireland, South Kerry Development Partnership, North & East Kerry Development, IRD Duhallow, Meitheal Forbartha na Gaeltachta, Údaras na Gaeltachta, FAS/DSP, IT Tralee, Local Enterprise Office